Relay Information

The relay leg distances from the start:

7.85 miles
6.09 miles
3.87 miles
4.87  miles
3.52 miles

The Relay will feature four categories; Male, Female, COED (must have 2 females), and Masters (every runner over 40). All team members will receive a finishers medal.   

Each runner will be given a race number/bib. Runners 1, 2 and 5 will have a timing tag on the race number/ bib and will need to wear the assigned race number in order to have a relay time.

The relay exchange points are highlighted on the Relay Course Map.

Relay Exchange viewing and driving instructions

Teams are responsible for the transportation of their runners to relay exchange stations. Runner doing the first leg can either ride the bus provided for other full marathon runners from Deadwood to the Start Line, or the Team can drop their first runner in Rochford at the Start Line. If you choose to take your runner to the Start Line, you MUST be out of Rochford no later than 7:15 AM and on your way to Relay Exchange Point #1 at Nahant Road.

Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates